Events

Member Sign In

👤

🎾

📆

📰

👨‍⚖️

Event Calendar for May, 2021



    Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 19 - 5:00 AM
Property Closed

All areas of the property are closed. No Tennis, or Swim team practice today.

Tuesday, Jun 01 - 4:30 PM
SPSTC @ Park Crossing

Away Swim Meet - Go Hammerheads!!

Monday, Jun 07 - 3:00 PM
Pool Closes Early at 3:00pm

Home Swim Meet - SPSTC vs Olde Providence

Saturday, Jun 12 - 7:30 AM
SPSTC @ CSRC

Away Swim Meet - Go Hammerheads!!

Monday, Jun 14 - 3:00 PM
Pool Closes Early at 3:00pm

Home Swim Meet - SPSTC vs Foxcroft East

Thursday, Jun 17 - 4:30 PM
SPSTC @ Barclay Downs

Away Swim Meet - Go Hammerheads!!

Saturday, Jun 19 - 12:00 PM
Opening Late - Pool opens at noon!

Swim Meet - SPSTC vs Beverly Woods East

Monday, Jul 12 - 9:00 AM
Day Camp

July 12-16 – Discover, Create & Swim

Tuesday, Jul 13 - 9:00 AM
Day Camp

July 12-16 – Discover, Create & Swim

Wednesday, Jul 14 - 9:00 AM
Day Camp

July 12-16 – Discover, Create & Swim

Thursday, Jul 15 - 9:00 AM
Day Camp

July 12-16 – Discover, Create & Swim

Friday, Jul 16 - 9:00 AM
Day Camp

July 12-16 – Discover, Create & Swim

Monday, Jul 19 - 9:00 AM
Day Camp

July 19-23 – Discover, Create & Swim






Are you a local business or realtor looking to advertise to our community?
Yearly sponsorships are available - Appear on our site and app!




HOA/Swim & Tennis Club Software by PoolDues v6.3